Enroll in Write Brave - Live Workshops

There are 3 schedules offered for the workshops: Mondays, Tuesdays, and Saturdays.
Only 4 students per workshop, for deep feedback on your writing.

Choose the one that works best for your schedule!


MONDAY Workshops

May 22, 2017 at 12:00pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern
May 29, 2017 at 12:00pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern
June 5, 2017 at 12:00pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern


TUESDAY Workshops

May 23, 2017 at 9:00am Pacific / 12pm Eastern
May 30, 2017 at 9:00am Pacific / 12pm Eastern
June 6, 2017 at 9:00am Pacific / 12pm Eastern


SATURDAY Workshops

May 20, 2017 at 10:00am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
May 27, 2017 at 10:00am Pacific / 1pm Eastern
June 10, 2017 at 10:00am Pacific / 1pm Eastern